To tell someone you remember them, visit their profile and select a word or words under the How do you remember section.
The words you choose will immediately be added to this person's profile. Currently you can only share 10 adjectives per profile to remember someone. If you'd like to tell someone more about how you remember them, try leaving a public Profile Note or sending a private Classmates® Email.
You may also see the Remember option featured at the top of your Class List or at the top of the small profile preview box. The top of your Class List displays some options of words you can use to describe a specific person, and by clicking Remember in the preview box, you can let someone know that you remember them (without choosing a word or words to describe them).