Unfortunately, if you delete a message from your inbox, you will not be able to retrieve it.
Articles in this section
- What is Classmates Email, and who can send and receive it?
- How do I send a private Classmates Email to another member?
- Where do I find private Classmates Email messages I've received?
- How will I be notified of new Classmates Email messages?
- How is someone notified when I send them a Classmates Email?
- Are Classmates Email messages private? What's the difference between Classmates Email messages and profile notes?
- How many Classmates Email messages can I send? Can I send a mass message to a group of people?
- What happens if I send a Classmates Email message as a free member?
- How do I delete a Classmates Email message?
- What Classmates Inbox messages are considered "new" or "unread" in my inbox?