Past reunions still show up on reunion pages under the Past section. Once a reunion is past, its details are frozen. Even the organizer can't change information on where or when it's happening, ticket cost, etc. Additionally, the reunion cannot be deleted.
However, it's still possible to post photos, view details and RSVP lists, and contribute to Conversations.